Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
172 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carla in service is always great!

              Carla in service is always great!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian Grischow all ways treats me like a...

              Brian Grischow all ways treats me like a true friend

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was awesome, as usual!

              It was awesome, as usual!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and easy and Jackie is a...

              It was fast and easy and Jackie is a valuable member of your team, just a little note on this survey, making it mandatory to compose comments is, to me offputting!

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              James, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job done in and out very quickly as always.

              Job done in and out very quickly as always.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service desk treated me with respect...

              The service desk treated me with respect and kindness. The waiting room was comfortable and well taken care of. I wish I remembered the name of the service lady, she was great!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Diane Sauer Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone nice and friendly and price of...

              Everyone nice and friendly and price of oil change is great!

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great deal with $20.00 off coupon wish...

              Great deal with $20.00 off coupon wish spare tire deal could have been handled but still very happy

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Jonathan, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have good luck at the dealer,always

              I have good luck at the dealer,always

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a friendly experience...

              It is always a friendly experience having something done here.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Put in shop 9.3o am out at 3pm

              Put in shop 9.3o am out at 3pm

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very happy that I was able to bring my ...

              very happy that I was able to bring my suv in and have them check it out for me. I was worried that something was really wrong with my suv. I am happy to know that it is fine.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Diane Sauer Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no complaint at all about my...

              I have no complaint at all about my visit to the dealership. I am angry with myself because I forgot to take with me the $20 gift card which I received from them! Oh well!!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Diane Sauer Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for accepting the Spitzer coupons....

              Thanks for accepting the Spitzer coupons. I had a bad experience with their service dept and will not go back there. Get this, they could not find me in their system, I bought the car from them.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I WAS TREATED KINDLY AND. DID NOT HAVE A...

              I was treated kindly and. Did not have a long wait

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly and professional

              Fast friendly and professional

              MINERAL RIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my car has been on recall two times now...

              my car has been on recall two times now and both times I took it to Diane's Sauer's car dealership and both times my car was taken in right away and within 2 hours I was driving home . Excellent service .

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Diane Sauer Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great!

              Service is always great!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly Carla in service is great!

              Always friendly Carla in service is great!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)