No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
222 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pit Stop check up

              Pit Stop check up

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and efficient!!!!

              Prompt and efficient!!!!

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jackie was very clear about what would...

              Jackie was very clear about what would be going on with my vehicle. She called me with the results and explained what they found, what they did to correct the problem. She also has called me to follow up on everything to ensure the problem is still gone and showed concern if it was to happen again not to hesitate to call her.

              NEWTON FALLS, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Diane Sauer Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast courteous and efficient. One area...

              Fast courteous and efficient. One area that I would "complain" about is the need to wash the vehicle after servicing.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good experience all around !

              Good experience all around!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff kept me updated on progress of...

              Staff kept me updated on progress of vehicle

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we were owed a detail which we did not...

              we were owed a detail which we did not get on delivery. The out side of the car was cleaned but not the inside when we brought it in for service when we supposed to get a complete detail.

              ORWELL, OH

              Business Response
              Virginia, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman-Mat Cornicelli-was...

              Our salesman-Mat Cornicelli-was excellent in helping us find our choices.

              SHAWVILLE, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are great

              You guys are great

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Diane Sauer Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful. Car is...

              Always friendly and helpful. Car is always done when they say

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a malfunction with a piece of...

              We had a malfunction with a piece of trim and they have already ordered the part and it will be fixed next week. I really appreciate the pit stops to take care of problems before they become big problems.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Joan, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff are the best

              Your staff are the best

              NEW CASTLE, PA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Surprised me by a tire needing replaced...

              Surprised me by a tire needing replaced but to my untrained tire expertise, I am confident it needed replaced.

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told I would be able to get a ride...

              Was told I would be able to get a ride to work. I start at 8 and was at your service dept when they opened at 7:30. Once paperwork was done, there was no one available to take me. I had to scramble to call coworkers to pick me up and I was late to work. Secondly I specifically asked for the air in my tires to be checked and filled. Did not happen. Honestly I would think that would be a courtesy when your vehicle comes in for service. But, I wasn't surprised. Overall my current and past dealings with service quality at Diane Sauers has been mediocre at best. I'm not sure if these are even read since I previously submitted a complaint after an oil change where your tech cross threaded the filter and after a while I had a leak. Brought it back and had to PAY AGAIN. would not even discount an oil chg. never heard back from the dealership. That is poor customer relations.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Dennise, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of all of the problems quickly.

              Took care of all of the problems quickly.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Catherine, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service all around for 45 years

              Great service all around for 45 years

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only place I will go!

              Only place I will go!

              NEWTON FALLS, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback, Dennis. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What can I say, but you did a fine job.

              What can I say, but you did a fine job.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)