Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
700 Niles Road, Warren, OH 44483
175 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly service yesterday~

              Quick and friendly service yesterday~

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Diane Sauer Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful. Very...

              Always friendly and helpful. Very welcoming dealership

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Mark - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Diane Sauer Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a very good job on my Equinox

              They did a very good job on my Equinox

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We go there because of your salesman...

              We go there because of your salesman Brian. He exceeds our expectations 100% of the time.

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pit stop completed

              Pit stop completed

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Genuine effort made to find the cause of...

              Genuine effort made to find the cause of my problem and was corrected, even though a service bulletin was never issued when the replacement part was redesigned. Not the fault of the dealer.

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              John, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Diane Sauer Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership. Wouldn't go anywhere...

              Great dealership. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues everything was fine

              No issues everything was fine

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service with a smile. The courtesy...

              Service with a smile. The courtesy driver who brought me home was very polite and courteous. Thank you for providing that service. You are doing an excellent job.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Bobbie, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Matt Cornicelli was very...

              Our salesman Matt Cornicelli was very prepared when we arrived at the dealership with prices and details of the early trade ins.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Regular Pit Stop completed.

              Regular Pit Stop completed.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love Chris W. He is an awesome salesman.

              We love Chris W. He is an awesome salesman.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              John, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was done on time, as promised.

              The car was done on time, as promised.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and always on top of what...

              Great service and always on top of what you need.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff completed the oil change and...

              The staff completed the oil change and tire rotation quickly and were very friendly.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Diane Sauer Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seems like two hours for an oil change...

              Seems like two hours for an oil change is a little excessive.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is very friendly and...

              everyone is very friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to come to the dealership. The waiting room is comfortable and the coffe is great.

              SOUTHINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am pleased that the wait time was...

              I am pleased that the wait time was exactly what the service person quoted when I dropped the car off. The service area is clean and waiting area is also nice and clean.

              WARREN, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did ask on this visit which included a...

              I did ask on this visit which included a tire rotation to inflate all tires to 30 when done......not sure this was done. All in all I wouldn't take my car any where else for servicing.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased 3 vehicles from Diane...

              I have purchased 3 vehicles from Diane Sauer Chevrolet and all 3 times Dave Dalton took the extra step to insure I would have a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Dave's dedication to make the customer extremely happy during their experience is 2nd to none. Great Job Dave! I'll be back in a couple of years to purchase another one.

              VIENNA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you Anthony, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Diane Sauer Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Jun 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)