Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
200 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 200

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All departments in my opinion is...

              All departments in my opinion is excellent in helping and explaining everything to me also they are very nice.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jackie Weeks in service was very helpful...

              Jackie Weeks in service was very helpful and knowledgeable. To me service is everything since I am a retiree and can purchase at any GM dealer.

              YOUNGSTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt helped me with my truck was just...

              Matt helped me with my truck was just great and Karla Cunninham did a good job getting my truck fixed. All I can do is thank them for a great job!!!!!

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Diane Sauer Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick easy and friendly

              Quick easy and friendly

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              curtious,clean,resonable and done right

              Curtious,clean,resonable and done right

              MINERAL RIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been trying to have the issue of...

              We have been trying to have the issue of thumping noises in our 2013 car fixed (under warranty) since December. For several MONTHS we talked with various levels of Chevy customer service as well as Asst. Service Mgr. Dan and General Manager John Maze to have our warrantied car repaired. It was an extremely frustrating experience and we are hoping that our car was FINALLY fixed this time. Time will tell.

              VIENNA, OH

              Business Response
              Kurt, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Short waiting time. Very happy about the...

              Short waiting time. Very happy about the quick service

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are great to work with

              They are great to work with

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience! Thanks, John Maze Gm Diane Sauer Chevrolet
              Mar 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service as expected.

              Great Service as expected.

              VIENNA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback! John Maze Gm Diane Sauer Chevrolet
              Mar 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 200