Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
181 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 181

              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carla in Service always takes great care...

              Carla in Service always takes great care of us

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              George, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Diane Sauer Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure deealing with the...

              Always a pleasure deealing with the service department!

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very nice and do a very good...

              They are very nice and do a very good job.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your group are awesome, you have and...

              Your group are awesome, you have and continue to out perform everyone in this market. Your are very friendly and have a great attitude. Thank you

              NEW CASTLE, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and advice from your...

              Excellent service and advice from your service write up person and the tech. The car was clean and neat when delivered after service.

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very nice and took care of my...

              They were very nice and took care of my problem

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought many knew cars from you...

              I have bought many knew cars from you over the years, that is why I keep coming back because I am so PLEASED with caring down to the 0% interest and all the GOOD things in between, toooooo many to mention, THANKS

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesmen are wonderful. Chris Wetzel...

              The salesmen are wonderful. Chris Wetzel and John Mayes are very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. They are the reason that I keep going back to this dealership.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They do their best to get you in and out.

              They do their best to get you in and out.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees are always friendly and...

              Your employees are always friendly and pleasant to deal with. I feel they are honest and that is important to me. I have dealt a lot with your service department and will be back!

              MIDDLEFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 181