Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
190 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 190

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees are always friendly and...

              Your employees are always friendly and pleasant to deal with. I feel they are honest and that is important to me. I have dealt a lot with your service department and will be back!

              MIDDLEFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              As always our experience was one of...

              As always our experience was one of great appreciation & the friendship we have with Matt Cornicelli, he had our car buying experience such a joy because Matt works hard to make sure we were satisfied with nothing less than the best. This is our 3rd car from Diane Sauer & we know it will not be our last. Thank you for the awesome salesmen with great work ethics & good hearts to give the best service possible.

              YOUNGSTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Keith, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service people

              Great service people

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, fast service with a clean car in...

              Good, fast service with a clean car in the end.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again Barry John Maze
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All your folks are awsom and do such a...

              All your folks are awsom and do such a great job. Thank you

              NEW CASTLE, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              needed tailgate lock replaced after...

              Needed tailgate lock replaced after delay on getting replacement parts, service dept, was very quick and helpful getting in and out thx

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good to work with

              Good to work with

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on my 2009 HHR. I called...

              I had a recall on my 2009 HHR. I called in to get out on the list and as soon as the parts where available I was notified. Every experience I have had there has been excellent.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied as always.

              Very satisfied as always.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and Jackie is great to...

              Excellent service and Jackie is great to work with.

              FOWLER, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 190