Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
197 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 197

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and good; the woman...

              Service was quick and good; the woman who coordinated my work did a good job of explaining the problem that need to be fixed. My only suggestion is that there s/b a free cash wash if you spend over a certain dollar limit. This visit cost me over $300; it would have been nice if there had been a car wash.

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              Cynthia, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine.

              Everything went fine.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was received with a friendly smile. My...

              I was received with a friendly smile. My paper work was ready and the unit was moved into service. I was advised about the recall notice on my Traverse and that the parts were available to exchange. The work was completed on time as per the agreed schedule. This is an outstanding group of people. I have had 10 automobiles from Diane Sauer over the past several years. Thank you for your continued service to the community.

              NEW CASTLE, PA

              Business Response
              John, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Diane Sauer Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All departments in my opinion is...

              All departments in my opinion is excellent in helping and explaining everything to me also they are very nice.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed my cup holder replaced, they...

              I needed my cup holder replaced, they were extremely efficient and it was done quickly

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carla got me in last minute to check my...

              Carla got me in last minute to check my car for the possible recall issue. I had to leave for Columbus in 2 hours and she had the car checked and I was out of there in 5 minutes!!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Diane Sauer Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jackie Weeks in service was very helpful...

              Jackie Weeks in service was very helpful and knowledgeable. To me service is everything since I am a retiree and can purchase at any GM dealer.

              YOUNGSTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt helped me with my truck was just...

              Matt helped me with my truck was just great and Karla Cunninham did a good job getting my truck fixed. All I can do is thank them for a great job!!!!!

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Diane Sauer Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick easy and friendly

              Quick easy and friendly

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              curtious,clean,resonable and done right

              Curtious,clean,resonable and done right

              MINERAL RIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 197