Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
184 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 184

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service and the wait was not very...

              Prompt service and the wait was not very long.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed well and on time....

              Service was performed well and on time. Paper work took a little too long.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We always have great service at Sauer's.

              We always have great service at Sauer's.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always do a good job, no complaints

              Always do a good job, no complaints

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I lease my cars from Ken every 2-3 years...

              I lease my cars from Ken every 2-3 years even though I have lived out of state for over 9 years now. He makes the leasing process so easy.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like that they come get you...

              I really like that they come get you when you car is done and you don't have to listen for your name to be announced over a load speaker

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly service, Karla very nice.

              Always friendly service, Karla very nice.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Denise, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Diane Sauer Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was terrific...as always!

              It was terrific...as always!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was much too long for an oil...

              Wait time was much too long for an oil change, 1 hour and 40 minutes. Also, I asked to have tire air pressure checked and it was not done. When I checked them at home, all four tires were low, one was down to 18 ibs!!

              WARREN, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All were kind and helpful.

              All were kind and helpful.

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 184