Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
188 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 188

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well.

              Everything went well.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service!

              Great Service!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went very smooth.

              Went very smooth.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated very nice.

              I was treated very nice.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always have great service

              Always have great service

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would have liked the paperwork I...

              I would have liked the paperwork I received upon completion to be more detailed. I asked for a brake check and fluid check due to high miles and I'm not sure if that was done.

              MASURY, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get very good service

              Always get very good service

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone always goes all out to help no...

              Everyone always goes all out to help no matter what you ask.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was friendly, helpful, and...

              Your staff was friendly, helpful, and professional this keeps me coming back.

              YOUNGSTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Diane Sauer Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Dec 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone friendly, explain what was...

              Everyone friendly, explain what was done, and everything up to date with service

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 188