Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
195 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 195

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              needed tailgate lock replaced after...

              Needed tailgate lock replaced after delay on getting replacement parts, service dept, was very quick and helpful getting in and out thx

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good to work with

              Good to work with

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on my 2009 HHR. I called...

              I had a recall on my 2009 HHR. I called in to get out on the list and as soon as the parts where available I was notified. Every experience I have had there has been excellent.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied as always.

              Very satisfied as always.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and Jackie is great to...

              Excellent service and Jackie is great to work with.

              FOWLER, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pit stop visit

              Pit stop visit

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out! Thanks again John Maze GM Diane Sauer Chevrolet
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great time of appointment and it was...

              Great time of appointment and it was done when they said it would. Went above by washing and checking other items while it was in shop. Also had access to wi-fi and coffee. Plus my salesman came in to talk to me!

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Diane Sauer Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with oil change.

              Very happy with oil change.

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our Cruze in for the front axle...

              We had our Cruze in for the front axle recall and an oil change. At this point everything seems to be fine.

              VIENNA, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff were pleasant and very helpful. ...

              Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Coffee was good and the waiting room was very comfortable. Service was completed in a very timely fashion. What else could you want in a dealership service department.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 195