Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
179 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I turned in a lease car and picked...

              I turned in a lease car and picked another. My salesman was courteous and there was no pressure. He located the package I wanted and we closed the deal in days.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ralph. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              G Rumple is the best. The 2nd CORVETTE...

              G Rumple is the best. The 2nd CORVETTE from him.

              LORDSTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Larry and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Diane sauer was great!...

              My experience at Diane sauer was great! My sales person Carl was very accommodating and found me the perfect car! I would recommend anyone to go here!

              Warren, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our tires rotated and an oil change.

              We had our tires rotated and an oil change.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went great.

              All went great.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Exceptional service from Ken Kramp and...

              Exceptional service from Ken Kramp and your team ! Once again Ken found just what I was looking for !!!!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my truck in 2007 from Diane...

              I bought my truck in 2007 from Diane Sauer,since then I have had ALL service done here.I have ALLWAYS been treated as a valued customer.Ithink the service dept.is the best in the area and would not take my truck anywhere else.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick and reasonable price for routine...

              Quick and reasonable price for routine oil change

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very upset right now. My car has...

              I am very upset right now. My car has been to the dealership 5 times unable to find problem. I picked up my car on Friday May 8th and Saturday morning I was back at dealer ship for the 6th next. Unable to find out why my HOT ENGINE A/C OFF lite comes on. Not a happy camper right now sure wish that they would find the problem and fix. I am not in line to purchase new car yet. SO Hopefully on Monday when I talk to dealership they can do something about it. I final got a rental car from the dealer ( 2nd time ) now first 4 times I had to rent one. No more. I think they need to get corrected. I was told they tested drove my car but the lite never came on. So figure that one out ! Please help me in getting my car back to me in good working order. Because if not I may NEVER buy from Diana Sauer's again !!!!

              NILES, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in a timely fashion

              I was in and out in a timely fashion

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a good experience

              Always have a good experience

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied.

              Very satisfied.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service department took care of all my...

              Service department took care of all my problems letting me know of problems that needed taken care off and all work was done asap

              VIENNA, OH

              Business Response
              Ronald, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Diane Sauer Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always awesome!

              Always awesome!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always quick and friendly.

              Always quick and friendly.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick with me sign in as well as...

              Very quick with me sign in as well as service. Great job.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              professional all the way

              Professional all the way

              NEWTON FALLS, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service

              Fast friendly service

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service at Daine Sauer is...

              The customer service at Daine Sauer is second to none. Ken Kramp took great care of me and answered all my questions with a smile. Thank you for having him there.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Greg, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Diane Sauer Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like that you was my car for me...

              I really like that you was my car for me and the waiting room is clean and comfortable.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)