Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevy Logo
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
173 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine!

              Everything went fine!

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a scheduled oil change and tire...

              I had a scheduled oil change and tire rotation! The guy who checked me in was very nice and accommodating! It was in time and I was in and out!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Diane Sauer Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel your dealership is very...

              I feel your dealership is very professional and courteous. You do a great job.

              FOWLER, OH

              Business Response
              Thomas - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Diane Sauer Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience. Would definitely...

              Very good experience. Would definitely refer people to.

              SHARON, PA

              Business Response
              Jesse, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Diane Sauer Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, fast service.

              Excellent, fast service.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Karla took very good care of me and my car

              Karla took very good care of me and my car

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Paul, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Diane Sauer Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good work

              Good work

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and speedy service. I was...

              Excellent and speedy service. I was treated like family from appointment booking to picking up finished car. Thank you Diane Sauer Chevrolet Family

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              Jerry, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ser. is good

              Ser. is good

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the only problem I had was my car was...

              the only problem I had was my car was not taken to be worked on till an hour and 15 minutes after my appointment time. they didn't realize I was waiting in the waiting room.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Darlene, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Diane Sauer Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent performance by everyone!

              Excellent performance by everyone!

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Diane Sauer Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always,the service people(carla)...

              As always,the service people(carla) treat me with the utmost respect,are able to answer any questions I have.They explane everything that was done to my vehicle,and advise me of any future problems that may pop-up in the future.They are always courtious and very knolegable of the vehicle I bring in for service..I have an 07 crewcab silverado,and a 12 equinox.I am proud to have Diane Sauer as my dealer,and am very happy with this Service Dept.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a tire rotation, took about...

              Came in for a tire rotation, took about an hour. Also asked them to look at my TMPS which was not working. They did not take a look at it.

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was charged $170 labor to repair wires...

              I was charged $170 labor to repair wires (not replaced) chewed by a rodent. I feel I was way overcharged and will be taking my business else where in the future.

              BRISTOLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Douglas, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. John Maze GM Diane Sauer Chevrolet 330-373-1600ext 1323
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is great. Carla,...

              The service department is great. Carla, the cashier, and others are always so kind.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Diane Sauer Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great job

              Great job

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy process. Carl is a good sales rep.

              Easy process. Carl is a good sales rep.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process.
              Mar 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and do their part to see...

              Always friendly and do their part to see I'm satisfied

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job; fast turnaround

              Great job; fast turnaround

              W FARMINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carla in service is always great!

              Carla in service is always great!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)