Diane Sauer Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Come see why we are the largest dealer in Trumbull County
Sales: (330) 984-4672
Service: (330) 984-4686
201 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 201

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian worked very hard to get the deal I...

              Brian worked very hard to get the deal I wanted.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and clean experience. Will be...

              Friendly and clean experience. Will be back.

              MINERAL RIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jul 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carla tried to call me about a clamp...

              Carla tried to call me about a clamp that needed replaced and I was unable to take the call at that moment. Because she knows my car and my intentions to keep it serviced she went ahead and did the repair. It was not expensive, but I was glad she took the initiative. She saved me time!

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Teresa, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Diane Sauer Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dave Dalton was very helpful without...

              Dave Dalton was very helpful without being pushy. He helped me with several models because I was not at all sure what I actually needed.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jul 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              its a great place to go to purchase a...

              its a great place to go to purchase a car or truck and to have it serviced. THANKS again. keep up the good work. RICK

              GIRARD, OH

              Business Response
              Richard, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people are always friendly

              The service people are always friendly

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jun 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They know me by name and go out of their...

              They know me by name and go out of their way to help me

              CORTLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I visit the dealership for...

              Every time I visit the dealership for service to my car everyone is professionally helpful/kind and the service is great! The wait time is short depending on the number of people in waiting room. I am always satisfied with the workmanship to my car. The waiting area is very comfortable.

              YOUNGSTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Diane Sauer Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              all employees that i've had contract...

              All employees that i've had contract with was always great.

              WARREN, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Diane Sauer Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the fact that I can bring my own...

              I like the fact that I can bring my own oil for the oil change because you do not sell the brand of oil I want to use. My Silverado which is a 2004 with around 160,000 miles which I purchased from this dealership.

              NILES, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jun 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 201